Academic Dates

Semester Two 2018

 
Final date for late/change of enrolment/Final Payment Friday 3 August
Mid-Semester Break/Study Monday 3 September – Friday 21 September
Labour Day Monday 22 October
The SENDing Thursday 25 October
Lectures End Monday 5 November
Final Assessments Monday 5 November – Friday 16 November
Semester Two Ends Friday 16 November
Intermission Ends Friday 16 November

 

Semester One 2019

 
Returning Student Enrolments close Wednesday 5 December 2018
New Student Enrolments close Friday 8 February
Intermission Begins Tuesday 26 February
Letures Begin Monday 4 March
Final date for late/change of enrolment/Final Payment Friday 15 March
Final date for Withdrawal from course Friday 29 March
Graduation Saturday 6 April
Easter Friday 19 April – Tuesday 23 April
Mid-Semester Break/Study Monday 15 April – Friday 3 May
Queen’s Birthday Monday 3 June
Lectures End Monday 17 June
Final Assessments Monday 17 June – Friday 29 June
Semester One Ends Friday 28 June
Inter Semester Break Monday 1 July – Friday 19 July

Semester Two 2019

 
Returning Student Enrolments close Wednesday 12 June
New Student Enrolments close Wednesday 26 June
Lectures Begin Monday 22 July
Final date for late/change of enrolment/Final Payment Friday 2 August
Mid-Semester Break/Study Monday 2 September – Friday 20 September
Labour Day Monday 28 October
The SENDing Thursday 24 October
Lectures End Monday 4 November
Final Assessments Monday 4 November – Friday 15 November
Semester Two Ends Friday 15 November
Intermission Ends Friday 15 November