Academic Dates

 

Semester One 2020

 
Returning Student Enrolments close Wednesday 4 December 2019
New Student Enrolments close Friday 9 February
Intermission Begins Tuesday 25 February
Orientation Day Thursday 27 February
Lectures Begin Monday 2 March
Final date for late/change of enrolment/Final Payment Friday 13 March
Final date for Withdrawal from course Friday 27 March
Graduation Saturday 4 April
Easter Friday 10 April – Tuesday 14 April
Mid-Semester Break/Study Monday 13 April – Friday 1 May
Queen’s Birthday Monday 1 June
Lectures End Monday 15 June
Final Assessments Monday 15 June – Friday 26 June
Semester One Ends Friday 26 June
Inter Semester Break Monday 29 June – Friday 17 July

Semester Two 2020

 
Returning Student Enrolments close Wednesday 10 June
New Student Enrolments close Wednesday 24 June
Lectures Begin Monday 20 July
Final date for late/change of enrolment/Final Payment Friday 31 July
Mid-Semester Break/Study Monday 31 August – Friday 18 September
Labour Day Monday 26 October
The SENDing Thursday 29 October
Lectures End Monday 2 November
Final Assessments Monday 2 November – Friday 13 November
Semester Two Ends Friday 13 November
Intermission Ends Friday 13 November